COC Men’s Soccer Schedule

by Cory Rubin, Staff Writer 637 views0

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday Aug. 29 Compton Compton 4 pm
Friday Aug. 31 Chaffey Rancho Cucamonga 4 pm
Saturday Sept. 1 Gavilan Santa Clarita 10 am
Friday Sept. 7 West Hills Lemoore Lemoore 4 pm
Tuesday Sept. 11 Glendale* Santa Clarita 7:30 pm
Friday Sept. 14 Santa Barbara* Ventura 7 pm
Tuesday Sept. 18 Moorpark* Moorpark 4 pm
Friday Sept. 21 Allan Hancock* Santa Maria 4 pm
Tuesday Sept. 25 Citrus* Santa Clarita 4 pm
Friday Sept. 28 Oxnard* Oxnard 4 pm
Friday Oct. 5 Mission* Santa Clarita 4 pm
Tuesday Oct. 9 Santa Monica* Santa Monica 4 pm
Friday Oct. 12 Glendale* Glendale 4 pm
Tuesday Oct. 16 Santa Barbara* Santa Clarita 4 pm
Friday Oct. 19 Moorpark* Santa Clarita 4 pm
Tuesday Oct. 23 Allan Hancock* Santa Clarita 4 pm
Friday Oct. 26 Citrus* Glendora 2 pm
Tuesday Oct. 30 Oxnard* Santa Clarita 7:30 pm
Tuesday Nov. 6 Mission* Sylmar 3 pm
Friday Nov 9 Santa Monica* Santa Clarita 3 pm

 

*denotes division match up

bold denotes home game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: